Tokyo’s Amazing Shopping! World’s Largest Fish Market Too!

Time To Go Shopping In Tokyo!

tokyo shopping districts

Tokyo is, without a doubt, one of the most amazing cities in the world…and the most colorful too, especially at night!

tokyo nightlife

In my four trips to Tokyo, I uncovered cool new places every time, like going shopping for the latest technology in the Akihabara electronic district…where I found a mechanical cockroach!

japan shopping tokyo

To see all of my discoveries, click on the link below – and let’s go shopping!

http://johnrieber.com/2013/02/25/electronic-cockroaches-breakfast-sushi-shopping-tokyos-unique-streets/

And because it will make you hungry, I’ll take you to the world’s largest fish market for some breakfast sushi as well! Please let me know what you think!

market-stalls



Categories: Exotic Travel, Food Travel, Japan, Technology, Tokyo, Travel, Travel Adventures, Travel Memoir, Wild Travel

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

Lavender and Lime

♥ a food, travel and lifestyle blog ♥

nitrateglow

I like to viddy the old films now and then

Taking Up Room

Reviews. History. Life.

Cook and Drink

The Art of Flavours

the chef mimi blog

so much food, so little time...

Tanka Tuesday

Join Us: #TankaTuesday 短歌 火曜日

Sunshine with Savannah

Writer aiming to cultivate kindness. | Exploring, learning, scribbling, seeking sunshine wherever I go.

Lisa Marie's Song of the Day

Daily music selected by Lisa Marie Bowman